ABC’s of Me

Hello Readers,

I thought it had been a while since I wrote a post about me, so I thought you should learn more about me. So her is the ABC’s of me.

is because I am an Acro dancer

is because I am a Basketball player

is because I am Creative

D is because I am Deturnmend 

is because I am Enthusiastic

is because I like to have Fun

G is because my favourite color is lime Green

is because I am Happy 

I is because I try to be Imaginative 

J is because me and my mom go Jogging sometimes 

K is because I like to Knit

L is because I Love Lasagna 

M is because I don’t enjoy Math

N is because I like reading Novels 

O is because my friend call me Olive

P is because I hate doing Push-ups in dance

Q is because I am NOT a Quiet person

R is because I like to Read

S is because I was a Synchronized Swimmer

T is because I love to drink Tea

U is because both my parents taught at the University of Alberta

is because I play Volleyball

W is because Walking is fun

X is because I have never had an X-Ray

Y is because I like Yellow flowers

Z is because I like Zucchini noodles

So I hope you got to learn some more about me! Don’t forgot to comment and tell me something about yourself!

-Olivia

6 Comments on ABC’s of Me

  1. lillyc2023
    March 10, 2018 at 7:54 pm (6 years ago)

    This is a very descriptive blog about yourself! I really like it! Well I am Lilly and umm… I like to read too ha. Hope to see a new post soon!

    Reply
    • Olivia
      March 12, 2018 at 5:15 pm (6 years ago)

      Hi Lilly,
      Thank you! Reading is great! What book are you reading right now? I am ready a series called Gone by Michael Grant. I would definitely recommend it!

      Reply
  2. figgy
    March 24, 2018 at 3:44 am (6 years ago)

    Hey Olivia,
    I’m Figgy, I really like this post as this is the first time I’ve seen someone do an abc of me. I’ve never tried zucchini noodles but I might try them sometimes in the future! Are you an only child?

    Kind regards,
    Figgy.

    Link to my blog: http://fengfanw618.edublogs.org/ xx

    Reply
    • Olivia
      March 28, 2018 at 7:57 pm (6 years ago)

      Hi Figgy,
      Zucchini noodles are definitely an diverse tasted i would say. When I tried them I was surprised that I like them because I usually don’t like zucchini. I totally recommend writing a ABC’s of Me post. It’ s a really fun way to write about yourself. Thanks for the comment!
      -Olivia

      Reply
  3. Charlotte
    March 27, 2018 at 8:50 pm (6 years ago)

    Hi Olivia, i’m Charlotte from Oamaru, New Zealand. This was amazing, I can definitely connect with you with many letters. I am a book worm, I read 2 – 3 books a week, at the moment I am reading
    The Scourge by Jennifer Nielsen, I 100% recommend this to you. Hope to see new post soon!!
    Charlotte

    Reply
    • Olivia
      March 28, 2018 at 8:13 pm (6 years ago)

      Hi Charlotte,
      Thanks for the book recommendation. I would definitely recommend the series called Gone by Michael Grant. It’s a science fiction novel about how one day everyone over the age of 15 just is “gone”. I don’t go through that many books, I am a very slow reader. haha. Something interesting, I have actually been to Oamaru before. I went to New Zealand when I was 6. Thanks for the comment.
      -Olivia

      Reply

Leave a Reply